Mall Hours
Monday - Wednesday-
Thursday - Friday-
Saturday-
Sunday-
Glenfield Mall is closed due to Alert Level 3. Please see our COVID-19 Update for our essential services and Click & Collect trading hours.

Statutory Days
Christmas Eve December 24th 9:00am - 7:00pm
Christmas Day December 25th Closed
Boxing Day December 26th 9:00am - 7:00pm
New Years Day January 1st 9:00am - 6:00pm
New Years Day Holiday January 4th 9:00am - 6:00pm

Alert Level 3 - Click & Collect

We have a designated Pick-up Point for the selected Stores that are offering Click & Collect. Please confirm with the Shop where you are to pick up your item and ask our friendly Security team for assistance if you can’t find your way! 021 251 5551 

 

Access to Level 2 is off Downing Street and up the ramp. Follow the signs for the best entrance for your collection.

Access to Level 3 is off Glenfield Road, down the ramp to Level 4 car park. Enter via The Warehouse travelator.

Access to Level 5 is off Glenfield Road. Collection from the main entrance. 

Please click here to see the access map of Glenfield Mall. 

 

Please see the participating stores below. 

ASB, Level 2 - www.asb.co.nz

Briscoes, Level 2 - www.briscoes.co.nz

Bed, Bath and Beyond, Level 2 - www.bedbathandbeyond.co.nz

Countdown, Level 2 - www.countdown.co.nz

Chemist Warehouse, Level 3 - www.chemistwarehouse.co.nz

Elements, Level 3 - www.elementsgifts.co.nz

EB Games, Level 3 - www.ebgames.co.nz

Flowerist, Level 3 - www.flowerist.co.nz

Gecko in the Village, Level 3 - www.geckointhevillage.co.nz

Hardy’s, Level 2 - www.hardys.co.nz

Life Pharmacy, Level 2 - www.lifepharmacy.co.nz

Little Things Coffee Shop, Level 5 - www.littlethingscoffee.co.nz

Lentes & Marcos, Level 3 - www.lentesandmarcos.com

Michael Hill, Level 3 - www.michaelhill.co.nz

Muffin Break, Level 2 - www.muffinbreak.co.nz

No1 Currency, Level 2 - www.no1currency.com

Omnitech, Level 3 - www.omnitech.co.nz

Paper Plus & NZ Post, Level 3 - www.paperplus.co.nz

Pizza Hut, Level 5 - www.pizzahut.co.nz

Subway, Level 5 - www.subway.com/en-NZ/

Tank, Level 3 - www.tankjuice.co.nz

The Warehouse, Level 3 - www.thewarehouse.co.nz

The Coffee Club, Level 2 - www.thecoffeeclub.co.nz

Toyworld Glenfield Mall, Level 3 - www.facebook.com/ToyworldGlenfieldMall

Viki Vietnamese, Level 5 - www.facebook.com/VikiVietnameseGlenfield

Yoyoso, Level 2 - yoyoso.nz

Keep up to date on all that’s happening at Glenfield Mall when you register for news and special offers.

register today

Check out the Glenfield Mall Facebook page for all the latest happenings in the Mall.