Mall Hours
Monday to Wednesday9:00am-6:00pm
Thursday & Friday9:00am-9:00pm
Saturday9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday10:00am-5:30pm
Opening hours of The Warehouse, Farmers, Briscoes and Countdown may vary. Please visit their websites for further information.

Statutory Days

News & Events

Keep up to date on all that’s happening at Glenfield Mall when you register for news and special offers.

register today

Check out the Glenfield Mall Facebook page for all the latest happenings in the Mall.

Posted On: Friday 14 June

Take your look to the next level

WIN $500* to spend at Specsaver Glenfield, by simply spending $30 and completing an entry form.  Enter online:

https://glenfieldmall.wufoo.com/forms/take-your-look-to-the-next-level-entry-form/

Promotional dates are : Friday 14th June - Sunday 11th July, see here

Read More


Posted On: Friday 31 May

Queen’s Birthday Weekend

Join us for 3 days of FUN! We are OPEN on Queen's Birthday - Monday 3rd June, 9am - 6pm.

Read More


Posted On: Thursday 16 May

SHOP & WIN $500

Shop and WIN $500* when you spend $30 here at Glenfield Mall, complete our entry form online here or within the Mall and go into the draw!  *$500 worth of Glenfield Mall gift cards.

See our terms and conditions Read More


Posted On: Monday 13 May

Awesome Weekend Fun!!!

Join us for AWESOME weekend fun!!!  Something on every weekend, Balloons & Jellybeans, Paw Patrol, Hungerball Soccer Games along with our Bouncy Castle! Never a dull weekend here at Glenfield Mall

Read More


Posted On: Tuesday 23 April

Mother’s Day Promotion

WIN your Mum a prize package worth over $1000, this Mother’s Day, when you spend $30 here at Glenfield Mall. Competition runs from Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 12th May 2019. 

Complete an entry form online here, or fill in an entry form while you are in

Read More


Posted On: Tuesday 02 April

April School Holidays

Don't miss out of our FANTASTIC LINE-UP these April School Holidays.  Bookings are required for the Zoo Ventures only.  

Read More


Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›